Amy Timshel
Assistant to the Department
Head
of Microbiology
541-737-1833
amy.timshel@oregonstate.edu

Alex Beck
Lead Advisor Microbiololgy/BHS
541-737-5414
alex.beck@oregonstate.edu



Paul Broccolo

Advisor Microbiology/BHS
541-737-7487
paul.broccolo@oregonstate.edu

 

 

Luis Juarez
Advisor Microbiology/BHS
541-737-9868
luis.juarez@oregonstate.edu

Katee Keen
Advisor Microbiology/BHS
541-737-7821
katee.keen@oregonstate.edu

Val Elias
Microbiologist I
541-737-1841
valerie.elias@oregonstate.edu

Bonnie Johnson
Microbiology/BHS/
College of Science
541-737-0846
bonnie.johnson@oregonstate.edu
Sally Tatala
Microbiology

541-737-1827
sally.tatala@oregonstate.edu