ISAAH-7 CONTACTS

  

ISAAH ORGANIZATION COMMITTEE  PROGRAM COMMITTEE 
Jerri Bartholomew bartholj@science.oregonstate.edu Vicki Blazer vblazer@usgs.gov
Ray Brunson   Sascha Hallett halletts@science.oregonstate.edu
Andrew Goodwin andrew_goodwin@fws.gov Paul Hershberger phershberger@usgs.gov
Larry Hanson hanson@cvm.msstate.edu Ron Thune thune@vetmed.lsu.edu
Sascha Hallett halletts@science.oregonstate.edu    
Paul Hershberger phershberger@usgs.gov WEB PAGE COMMITTEE 
Jill Roland jrolland@usgs.gov Jerri Bartholomew  bartholj@science.oregonstate.edu
SPONSORSHIP AND PROMOTION COMMITTEE  Andrew Goodwin  andrew_goodwin@fws.gov
Ray Brunson   Sascha Hallett  halletts@science.oregonstate.edu
Larry Hansen  hanson@cvm.msstate.edu   VENUE COMMITTEE
Andy Kane  kane@ufl.edu  Jerri Bartholomew  bartholj@science.oregonstate.edu
Jill Rolland  jrolland@usgs.gov  Ray Brunson  
     Sasha Hallett  halletts@science.oregonstate.edu